shop by
Category
items
0 

Death Echo : A Novel of Suspense (CompactDisc)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

?Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.?
?BookPage

 

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner?and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, ?I?ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell?s name on it.?

Specifications

Publisher Harperaudio
Mfg Part# 9780061988523
SKU 212585866
Format CD
ISBN10 0061988529
Release Date 6/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Audio Cassette - Unabridged / Audio CD - Unabridged
Number of Pages 6
Publisher HarperAudio
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT