shop by

Deceiver's Game : Soul Harvest/ Apollyon/ Assassins (Paperback)

Author: LaHaye, Tim F.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The series that became a phenomenon is now available in a four-volume Collectors Edition. TheNew York Times and USA Today best-selling series that has sold over 63 million copies will now be available in a four-volume Collectors Edition. With three books in each volume, this is the perfect way to revisit the series that captured your imagination or discover it for the first time. Volume I, Rapture?s Witness, contains Left Behind, Tribulation Force, and Nicolae. Volume II, Deceiver?s Game, contains Soul Harvest, Apollyon, and Assassins.


Publisher Tyndale House Pub
Mfg Part# 9781414334868
SKU 212314248
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1414334869
Release Date 4/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0712
Publisher Tyndale House Publishers
Series Part 02
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details