shop by

Dobro Christmas (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Fretted). 21 holiday classics arranged for dobro: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * Deck the Halls * Good King Wenceslas * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * What Child is This * Silent Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem * We Three Kings * Auld Lang Syne * Angels We Have Heard on High * Go Tell It on the Mountain * The First Noel * Joy to the World * O Come All Ye Faithful * The Twelve Days of Christmas * Jingle Bells * Hark, the Herald Angels Sing * Away in a Manger * It Came Upon a Midnight Clear * O Holy Night * The Coventry Carol.


Publisher Centerstream Pub
Mfg Part# 9781574240481
SKU 204450558
Format Paperback
ISBN10 157424048X
Release Date 7/23/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0064
Publisher Centerstream Publications
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details