shop by

Doctor's Advocate(Bonus Tracks) - 1713699

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

International pressing of the 2006 album from the Rap superstar features 'I'm Chillin'' added as a bonus track. Named in honor of Doctor Dre, one of The Game's mentors, his follow-up to the successful. Game releases his Doctor's Advocate Explicit version after virtually coming out of nowhere and rising to West Coast superstar status with his first album, Game is the biggest (young) California rapper out today.

Track Listings
1. Lookin At You
2. Da Shit
3. It's Okay (One Blood)
4. Compton
5. Remedy
6. Let's Ride
7. Too Much
8. Wouldn't Get Far
9. Scream On Em
10. One Night
11. Doctor's Advocate
12. Ol' English
13. California Vacation
14. Bang
15. Around The World
16. Why You Hate The Game
17. I'm Chillin'


Manufacturer Msi Music
Mfg Part# 1713699
SKU 203952630
UPC 602517136991
UPC 14 00602517136991
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide use Promo Code REWARDME Ends 7/31/2017. *See page for details