shop by
Category
items
0 

Gangland - 000312

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Kristanna Loken (Terminator 3) is a featured character in this post-apocalypse Urban Sci-Fi Thriller. An army of fierce survivors known as "The Ganglanders" are capturing people as prisoners and slaves. Meanwhile, a plague threatens to erase all humans from planet Earth. Sasha Mitchell, of the Kick-Boxer series , stars alongside Ice-T and Coolio in this thriller in the tradition of Terminator and The Road Warrior.

Specifications

Manufacturer Video Communications
Mfg Part# 000312
SKU 204035669
UPC 879431000312
UPC 14 00879431000312
Features
DVD
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT