shop by

Get Jay Z For Me - HZTV001

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

There are rebels amongst us armed with the spirit of a Martyr. Witness the life of Mike Swift, Filipino Brooklyn MC, as he travels back to his country to pursue a career in Rap. Enjoy the entertaining plots and twist that lead him to Hip Hop's top mogul Sean Carter's office. A sure classic for every dreamer to cherish. From the darkest alleys of the Philippines to the grimy streets of Brooklyn, follow through entertaining narration of J-Heez as he tries to earn his 20 thousand dollar reward. Do they make it inside Jay-Z's office? or do they fail at their mission? Where do they end up? Where are they now? Includes bonus CD soundtrack!

CD Track Listing
1. To the Bill Board
2. Chistmas in Brighton Beach
3. How Many Iggins
4. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
5. I'm an A&R Papa
6. Vibrate the Streets
7. Polalr Bears
8. Haaaayaatt
9. How We Duz
10. Can't Move Me
11. La Di Da (I Came Here to Inspire)
12. Pinoy's FA
13. The Movies
14. Billboard


Manufacturer Music Video Dist
Mfg Part# HZTV001
SKU 204390072
UPC 187245878783
UPC 14 00187245878783
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide use Promo Code REWARDME Ends 7/31/2017. *See page for details