shop by

Griffin Kathy-My Life on the D List-1st Season

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Now available on DVD is the first season of the best guilty pleasure on TV, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List! Enjoy Kathy's hilarious antics again and again as she navigates through her Hollywood D-list life with her husband Matt, assistant Jessica and two "Main Gay" best friends, interacting and hobnobbing with a plethora of celebrities ranging across every grade, including: Marcia Cross, Caroline Rhea, John C. Reilly, Warren Beatty, Ray Romano, and Jenny McCarthy. Chock full of laughs, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List exposes Hollywood to the masses, deconstructing the myths and the legends, as only Kathy can. Also included is amazing bonus content including a sneak peak at Season Two plus one of Kathy's most popular comedy stand-up specials, Kathy Griffin...Is Not Nicole Kidman! Own the 2-disc collection of the Emmy-nominated show from the comedian that Newsweek calls "A subculture sensation!"


Studio Universal
SKU 204305479
UPC 025193298126
UPC 14 00025193298126
Format DVD
Release Date 4/3/2014
Rating NR
Aspect Ratio
Standard  1.33:1 [4:3]
Cast & Crew
Douglas G. Simpson - Original Music By
Jason L. Mattia - Original Music By
Jenny McCarthy - Featuring
Kathy Griffin - Featuring
Kathy Griffin - Executive Producer
Kevin Leffler, et. al. - Editor
Marcia Cross - Featuring
Matthew Blaine - Producer
Matthew Lahey, et. al. - Director
Warren Beatty - Featuring
Nominee (2006) Emmy, Kathy Griffin, et. al., Outstanding Reality Program
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $17.72 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $15.09 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
BeachAudio $15.53 + $2.68 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Buy with confidence. Over 1 million satisfied customers since 2002!
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$15.09 + $2.98 shipping
$19.98 You save $4.89 (24%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details