shop by

Hal David Songbook/Piano Vocal Guitar (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Hal David, one of the most successful lyricists in the music business, has been the recipient of every major music industry award, including 20 gold records, an Academy Award, a Grammy Award and an induction into the Songwriters Hall of Fame. This book features 44 of his best known hits, an introduction by Dionne Warwick, a scrapbook of his superstar collaborations, and a bio of his extraordinary songwriting career. Features arrangements of: Alfie * (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me * Bell Bottom Blues * Do You Know the Way to San Jose * Don't Make Me Over * Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head * To All the Girls I've Loved Before * Walk On By * What the World Needs Now Is Love * What's New Pussycat? * The Windows of the World * and more.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780793500321
SKU 212929191
Format Paperback
ISBN10 079350032X
Release Date 8/13/2012
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details