shop by

Herb Alpert Collection : Artist Transcriptions Trumpet (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The music legend who founded the "Ameriachi" movement as well as A&M Records, Herb Alpert gave the world "A Taste of Honey" and other catchy hits in the ''60s that are still enjoyed today. He''s sold well over 70 million records in his illustrious career. This collection offers note-for-note trumpet transcriptions for 18 of his best: Theme from Casino Royale * The Lonely Bull * Mame * Rise * Spanish Flea * A Taste of Honey * This Guy''s in Love with You * Tijuana Taxi * What Now My Love * Theme from Zorba the Greek * and more.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781423433859
SKU 207983239
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423433858
Release Date 11/5/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0048
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details