shop by
Category
items
0 

Hibiki's Magic 1 (Paperback)

Author: Maeda, Jun

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

From the artists of the super-popular .hack manga series comes a heartwarming drama-fantasy that will appeal to fans of "Someday's Dreamers" and "Pita-Ten." Young adult.

Specifications

Publisher TokyoPop
Mfg Part# 9781598167665
SKU 203149465
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1598167669
Release Date 1/9/2007
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT