shop by
Category
items
0 

Let's Get It on (Paperback)

Author: Nelson, Jill

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

?Sister Jill isn?t just a foot soldier in what passes for war between the sexes. She?s our commander-in-chief and follow we must.?
 ?Pearl Cleage, New York Times bestselling author of What Looks Like Crazy On An Ordinary Day

 

Let?s Get it Onis acclaimed author Jill Nelson?s spicy, raucously satiric follow-up to her sensational bestsellerSexual Healing. Fans of Zane and The Vow, as well as Nelson?s ownVoluntary Slavery, are going to love this outrageously provocative story about an attempt to open a ?full service spa? for women on Martha?s Vineyard. ?Jill Nelson tells it like it is,?Essence magazine writes, and the New York Times Book Review calls Nelson, ?Fearless. She also knows how to construct a compelling narrative.?

Specifications

Publisher Amistad Pr
Mfg Part# 9780060763312
SKU 212585287
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0060763310
Release Date 6/1/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0268
Publisher Amistad Press
loading
$16.03 + free shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 17 ($0.17) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  VNHM SHOP
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT