shop by

Lifes a Dance

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This DVD includes 11 inspirational music videos from today's top country artists including Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Randy Travis, Wynonna, John Michael Montgomery, Jo Dee Messina, Rodney Atkins, Diamond Rio, and Joe Nichols.

Includes the music videos Bring It On Home (Little Big Town), Don't Take the Girl (McGraw), He Didn't Have to Be (Paisley), How Do I Love (Rimes), Raise Him Up (Travis), I Want to Know What Love Is (Wynonna), Life's a Dance (Montgomery), Bring on the Rain (Messina), Honesty (Write a List) (Atkins), I Believe (Diamond Rio), and If Nobody Believed in You (Nichols).


Studio Rhino
SKU 205069156
UPC 080688717193
UPC 14 00080688717193
Format DVD
Release Date 8/28/2007
Rating NR
Cast & Crew
Brad Paisley - Featuring
Diamond Rio - Featuring
Jo Dee Messina - Featuring
Joe Nichols - Featuring
John Michael Montgomery - Featuring
LeAnn Rimes - Featuring
Little Big Town - Featuring
Randy Travis - Featuring
Rodney Atkins - Featuring
Tim McGraw - Featuring
Wynonna - Featuring
DVD, No Longer Produced
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $1.11 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $4.21 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
BeachAudio $12.07 + $2.77 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Buy with confidence. Over 1 million satisfied customers since 2002!
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$1.11 + $2.98 shipping
$14.99 You save $13.88 (92%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 2 ($0.02) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details