shop by

Franz Liszt - Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, S124 - Weber Konzertsstuck, Op. 79 (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Music Minus One). Performed by Neill Eisenstein, piano Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Emil Kahn One of the world's all-time favorite piano concerti is a stunning experience for player and audience alike from the opening octaves through its lush andante and its thrilling marziale finale this concerto changed the face of concerto music forever. Paired with this concerto, Carl Maria von Weber's Konzertstuck is arguably his most successful concerted work, a concise showpiece showcasing the composer's advanced orchestrations and brilliant understanding of the piano's capabilities. Beautiful and of a reasonable length.


Publisher Music Minus One
Mfg Part# 9781596150157
SKU 207966364
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1596150157
Release Date 7/1/2006
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details