shop by

Never-Fail Blake (Dodo Press) (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Arthur (John Arbuthnot/Arbuthnott) Stringer (1874-1950) was the author of Watchers of Twilight (1894), A Study in King Lear (1897), The Loom of Destiny (1899), The Silver Poppy (1903), Lonely O''Malley (1905), Phantom Wires (1907), Irish Poems (1911), Never-Fail Blake (1913), The Prairie Wife (1915) and The Diamond Thieves (1923). "Blake himself, for all his dewlap and his two hundred pounds of lethargic beefiness, felt a vague and inward stirring as he finally lifted his head and looked at her. He looked into the shadowy eyes under the level brows. "


Publisher Dodo Press
Mfg Part# 9781406551181
SKU 206841073
Format Paperback
ISBN10 140655118X
Release Date 1/24/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0168
Publisher Dodo Press
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details