shop by

Oscar Peterson : Classic Trio Performances (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Signature Licks Keyboard). Learn how to play 14 of Oscar Peterson's trademark pieces: C-Jam Blues * Cheek to Cheek * Come Rain or Come Shine * Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me * Don't Get Around Much Anymore * The Girl from Ipanema * I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good * Indiana * The Lady Is a Tramp * Lover * My One and Only Love * Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars * Take the "A" Train * That Old Black Magic.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780634089909
SKU 202109193
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0634089900
Release Date 12/30/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0056
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details