shop by

Revision of the Liturgy; Five Discourses. I. Absolution. II. Regeneration. III. Athanasian Creed. IV. Burial Service. V. Holy Orders. with an Introduc (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This is an OCR edition without illustrations or index. It may have numerous typos or missing text. However, purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original rare book from You can also preview excerpts from the book there. Purchasers are also entitled to a free trial membership in the General Books Club where they can select from more than a million books without charge. Subtitle: Five Discourses. I. Absolution. Ii. Regeneration. Iii. Athanasian Creed. Iv. Burial Service. V. Holy Orders. With an Introduction; Original Published by: Macmillan in 1860 in 177 pages; Subjects: Religion / Christianity / Anglican; Religion / Christianity / Denominations;


Publisher General Books
Mfg Part# 9780217879781
SKU 212467635
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0217879780
Release Date 9/29/2009
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0034
Publisher General Books
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details