shop by

Richards K-Under Review

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

He's the baddest of them all, the man with at least nine lives and the most Rock N' Roll performer since the dawn of time - and we love him for all of it. This DVD features a two hour documentary film which details the life and career of the one man who made it all seem possible. It includes rare and classic musical performances re-assessed by a panel of esteemed experts, exclusive interviews, obscure footage and seldom seen photographs. Also included is footage of and comment on Keith Richards's pivotal influence, live and studio recordings of classics such as Satisfaction, Jumping Jack Flash, Brown Sugar, Tumbling Dice, Start Me Up and many others, plus bonus features.


Studio Music Video Dist
SKU 204970503
UPC 823564511092
UPC 14 00823564511092
Format DVD
Release Date 9/18/2007
Cast & Crew
Keith Altham - Featuring
Keith Richards - Featuring
Kris Needs - Featuring
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
Bob Blackburn, Westwood One I'm loving this Under Review series. They are very, very cool...
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details