shop by

Rockin The Joint: Live At The Hard Rock (DualDisc)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Aerosmith -- Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton and Joey Kramer -- has rolled up a smoking set list sure to get fans buzzing on Rockin' The Joint (Live At The Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas), a new live DualDisc release capturing America's Greatest Rock 'n' Roll Band at its swaggering best. Recorded in January 2002 during an intimate club date at The Joint in the Las Vegas Hard Rock Hotel, Rockin' The Joint showcases prime Aerosmith in rare performances of vintage album cuts and recent rock tunes in front of 3,000 hardcore fans.

The audio only-side of Rockin' The Joint contains 11 tracks, including the live album debut of the fan favorite "Seasons Of Wither" from 1974's Get Your Wings, "No More No More," a seldom-played album track from 1975's Toys in the Attic, and a cover of the Fleetwood Mac chestnut "Rattlesnake Shake," one of the first songs the band ever played together and a staple of early tours. Also included are the live debuts of "Beyond Beautiful" and "Light Inside" from 2001's Just Push Play and "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," the Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame Inductees' first mega-hit that went to #1.

The DVD-side of Rockin' The Joint boasts the entire album in Enhanced PCM Stereo along with four explosive performances filmed at The Joint including "No More No More" and "Draw the Line" plus the DVD-only tracks, "Dream On" and "Sweet Emotion." The DVD also captures some behind-the-scenes footage shot during the Vegas show and on the road during Aerosmith's triumphant Just Push Play tour.


Manufacturer Joag/ Take 2 (internal Use)
SKU 64014293
UPC 827969773727
UPC 14 00827969773727
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide use Promo Code REWARDME Ends 7/31/2017. *See page for details