shop by

Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

With four award-winning, must-play titles together in one box, Rockstar Games is proud to present the ultimate value in gaming: the Rockstar Games Collection: Edition 1 bundle pack, which includes Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition, L.A. Noire and Red Dead Redemption.

Red Dead Redemption
Winner of more than 170 Game of the Year awards, Red Dead Redemption brings the dying West to life with a vibrant open world, powerful story and intense single and multiplayer action

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
The explosive conclusion to the highest-rated game of all time, Grand Theft Auto IV, featuring two complete games on one disc: The Lost and Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony

L.A. Noire
The revolutionary crime thriller featuring MotionScan, a breakthrough technology that captures every nuance of a real actor's facial performance, providing a level of realism, detail and emotion never before seen in a video gameFeaturing brand-new gameplay and a dark, hard-boiled detective story, L.A. Noire became the first ever video game to be recognized by the Tribeca Film Festival

Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition
One of the highest-reviewed racing titles of this generation, featuring deeply customizable real-world cars, nonstop open-world street racing and intense multiplayer action

The Complete Edition also includes every downloadable real-world vehicle and city section released since launch


Manufacturer Take 2 Interactive
Mfg Part# 49228
SKU 242319140
UPC 710425492280
UPC 14 00710425492280
Format Xbox 360
Product Attributes
Game Format Xbox 360
Game Genre Adventure
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide use Promo Code REWARDME Ends 7/31/2017. *See page for details