shop by

Simpsons Season 9 - 2239043

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This four disc collection includes all 25 episodes from The Complete Ninth Season of The Simpsons: The City of New York vs. Homer Simpson, The Principal and the Pauper, Lisa's Sax, Treehouse of Horror VIII, The Cartridge Family, Bart Star, The Two Mrs. Nahasapeemapetilons, Lisa the Skeptic, Realty Bites, Miracle on Evergreen Terrace, All Singing, All Dancing, Bart Carny, The Joy of Sect, Das Bus, The Last Temptation of Krust, Dumbbell Indemnity, Lisa the Simpson, This Little Wiggy, Simpson Tide, The Trouble with Trillions, Girly Edition, Trash of the Titans, King of the Hill, Lost Our Lisa, and Natural Born Kissers!


Manufacturer Foxvideo
Mfg Part# 2239043
SKU 203332036
UPC 024543390411
UPC 14 00024543390411
DVD, Sensormatic
David Johnson, DVD Verdict A pop culture phenomenon...a poignant satire of society...
Tim Goodman, San Francisco Chronicle ...the best television series ever made. Period.
Adam Rosenberg, ...chock-full of special features...for fanatics and casual fans alike. ...the longest running primetime cartoon in the history of television.
Phil Gallo, Variety ...the only network show that can be depended on for a few laugh-out-loud moments week after week...
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide use Promo Code REWARDME Ends 7/31/2017. *See page for details