shop by

Six Little Bunkers at Aunt Jo's (Hardcover)

Author: Hope, Laura Lee

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

1918. In addition to the Six Little Bunkers Series, Hope was the pseudonym of the writer of The Bobbsey Twins, The Bunny Brown and The Outdoor Girl series published by the Stratemeyer Syndicate. Contents: A Queer Hunt; Good-bye to Grandma; On the Boat; In Boston; Alexis is Splashed; The Pocketbook; A Sad Letter; Russ Makes a Fountain; What Happened to William; Rose Makes an Airship; Vi is Lost; Margy Takes a Ride; Mun Bun Drives Away; The Whistling Wagon; Laddie's Funny Riddle; Rose Breaks Her Skate; The Skate Wagon; The Spinning Tops; Flying a Kite; The Jumping-Rope; Mun Bun in a Hole; Out to Nantasket Beach; The Merry-Go-Round; Rose Finds Her Doll; and The Pocketbook Owner. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing. Due to the age and scarcity of the original we reproduced, some pages may be spotty or faded.


Publisher Kessinger Publishing
Mfg Part# 9780548008560
SKU 205771266
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0548008566
Release Date 9/24/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0260
Publisher Kessinger Publishing
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details