shop by

Springsteen B-Sessions Band-Live in Dublin (Blu-ray)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band's tour last year prompted incredible reviews. The Washington Post declared, "It was the best live show I've seen in at least five years. (And I've seen a few)." The Independent (UK), said, "It's been an astonishingly rich evening."

Bruce Springsteen with The Sessions Band Live in Dublin was produced by George Travis and produced and edited by Emmy Award winner Thom Zimny, who recently took home a Grammy Award for directing Wings for Wheels: The Making of Born to Run. The two hour concert from the November 2006 performance at The Point in Dublin, Ireland includes fan favorites from We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions, including Jacob's Ladder, Pay Me My Money Down, and Jesse James, as well as never-before-released performances of When the Saints Go Marching In, This Little Light of Mine, and Love of the Common People. In addition, Live in Dublin includes new interpretations of the classics Atlantic City, Open All Night, Growin' Up, and Blinded by the Light.

Legendary mixer Bob Clearmountain mastered and mixed the DVD in both stereo and 5.1 surround sound. Documented with nine cameras, the DVD was filmed in High Definition.

Includes live performances of Atlantic City, Old Dan Tucker, Eyes on the Prize, Jesse James, Further on Up the Road, O Mary Don't You Weep, Erie Canal, If I Should Fall Behind, My Oklahoma Home, Highway Patrolman, Mrs. McGrath, How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live, Jacob's Ladder, Long Time Comin', Open All Night, Pay Me My Money Down, Growin' Up, When the Saints Go Marching In, This Little Light of Mine, American Land, Blinded by the Light, Love of the Common People, and We Shall Overcome.


Studio Sony
SKU 204408369
UPC 886970987394
UPC 14 00886970987394
Format Blu-Ray DVD
Release Date 6/5/2007
Aspect Ratio
Standard  1.33:1 [4:3]
Name Springsteen,Bruce
Link Search Link
Cast & Crew
Bruce Springsteen - Featuring
Product Attributes
Actor Springsteen,Bruce
Music Format Blu-ray DVD
Video Format Blu-Ray
$17.67 + $2.98 shipping
$24.98 You save $7.31 (29%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 18 ($0.18) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Blu-Ray DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details