shop by

Suite Xvi - 71386

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The 2006 Opus from the Band that was Named Best Punk Band in the UK (Over Media Sensations the Sex Pistols). This Album Marks the Beginning of Stranglers Mk Iii, Following the Very Amicable Departure of Lead Singer Paul Roberts. Vocal Duties Are Now Shared by Founding Bassist Jean-jacques Burnell and Guitarist Baz Warne. The Menininblack also Return to the EMI Fold Where They Began their Journey Over 30 Years Prior and Keep the Darkness Perpetuated with their Unique Brand of Aggressive Rock.

Track Listing
1. Unbroken
2. Spectre Of Love
3. She's Slipping Away
4. Summat Outanowt
5. Anything Can Happen
6. See Me Coming
7. Bless You (Save You, Spare You, Damn You)
8. A Soldier's Diary
9. Barbara (Shangri-La)
10. I Hate You
11. Relentless


Manufacturer EMI Int'l
Mfg Part# 71386
SKU 203106165
UPC 094637138625
UPC 14 00094637138625
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code rewardme Ends 6/30/2017. *See page for details