shop by

Symphony No. 9, Op. 70 : New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Composer's arrangements for piano, 4 hands. These volumes are the first releases of an ambitious new series started in 1999 by DSCH, the exclusive publisher of the works of Dmitri Shostakovich. Each volume contains new engravings; articles regarding the history of the compositions; facsimile pages of Shostakovich's manuscripts, outlines, and rough drafts; as well as interpretations of the mauscripts. In total, 150 volumes are planned for publication.


Publisher Dsch
Mfg Part# 9780634077333
SKU 205843744
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0634077333
Release Date 12/1/2002
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0110
Publisher Dsch
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details