shop by
Category
items
0 

Takeover (Hardcover)

Author: Black, Lisa

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jeffrey Deaver, Black''s promising new novel introduces a sharp and gutsy forensic investigator in a stunning thriller.

Specifications

Publisher William Morrow & Co
Mfg Part# 9780061544453
SKU 207545078
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0061544450
Release Date 9/1/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0341
Publisher William Morrow & Company
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT