shop by

The Cello Collection : G. Schirmer Instrumental Library - Intermediate Level : 13 Pieces by 12 Composers (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Attractive solo literature for the intermediate level student. Contents: Nina (Anonymous) * Bourree I and II from Cello Suite No. 3, BWV 1009 (J.S. Bach) * St. Ita''s Vision (Barber) * Reverie (Debussy) * Sicilienne (Faure) * The Blessed Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice (Gluck) * Allegro from Violin Sonata in E Major, Op. 1, No. 12 (Handel) * Sonata No. 5 in C Major (Marcello) * Minuet from Divertimento No. 17, K. 334 (Mozart) * The Swan (Saint-Saens) * Sonata No. 1 in D minor (Scarlatti) * Lento from Five Pieces in the Popular Style (Schumann) * Sonata No. 5 in E minor, RV. 40 (Vivaldi).


Publisher G Schirmer Inc
Mfg Part# 9781423406556
SKU 210408766
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423406559
Release Date 3/9/2009
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0056
Publisher G. Schirmer
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details