shop by

The Complete Screech Owls (Paperback)

Author: MacGregor, Roy

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!
New four-in-one edition!
The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:
#1 -- "Mystery at Lake Placid
#2 -- "The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup
#3 -- "The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure
#4 -- "Murder at Hockey Camp
Screech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader's Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmares de Communication-Jeunesse.


Publisher McClelland & Stewart Ltd
Mfg Part# 9780771054891
SKU 202178527
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0771054890
Release Date 4/10/2007
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 08
Number of Pages 0432
Publisher McClelland & Stewart
Series Part 03
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo