shop by
Category
items
0 

The Halloween Tree (Hardcover)

Author: Bradbury, Ray

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

ON HALLOWEEN NIGHT, eight trick-or-treaters gather at the haunted house by the edge of town, ready for adventure. But when Something whisks their friend Pip away, only one man, the sinister Carapace Clavicle Moundshroud, can help the boys find him. "If you want to know what Halloween is, or if you simply want an eerie adventure, take this mysteryhistory trip. You couldn't ask for better than master fantasizer Ray Bradbury," ravesThe Boston Globe.

Originally published in 1972, this handsome hardcover reissue celebrates its 35th anniversary. It's the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and Philip Pullman.

Specifications

Publisher Alfred a Knopf Inc
Mfg Part# 9780394824093
SKU 204751578
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0394824091
Release Date 8/28/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Minimum Age 08
Number of Pages 0160
Publisher Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
VNHM SHOP $15.65 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
ShopSpell $13.72 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Brand New In Stock
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$15.65 + free shipping
$15.99 You save $0.34
Rakuten Super Points Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Hardcover
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  VNHM SHOP
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT