shop by

The Launch Boys' Cruise in the Deerfoot (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

1912. One of the two books from the Launch Boys Series. Ellis also the author of stories for The Flying Boys Series, Deerfoot Series, Boys Banner Series, Foreign Adventure Series and many more. The tale begins: I once hear the bravest officer I ever knew declare that the height of absurdity was for a person to boast that he did not know the meaning of fear. Such a man is either a fool or the truth is not in him, was the terse expression of the gallant soldier.


Publisher Kessinger Publishing
Mfg Part# 9780548015476
SKU 205822082
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0548015473
Release Date 10/1/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0326
Publisher Kessinger Publishing
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details