shop by

The Memoirs of Philip de Commines, Lord of Argenton (Volume 2); Containing the Histories of Louis XI and Charles VIII. Kings of France and of (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Title: The Memoirs of Philip De Commines, Lord of Argenton: Containing the Histories of Louis Xi and Charles Viii. Kings of France and of Charles the Bold, Duke of Burgundy. to Which Is Added, the Scandalous Chronicle, or Secret History of Louis Xi., by Jean De Troyes Volume: 2 Publisher: London: H. G. Bohn Subjects: France -- History House of Valois, 1328-1589 Notes: This is an OCR reprint. There may be numerous typos or missing text. There are no illustrations or indexes. When you buy the General Books edition of this book you get free trial access to where you can select from more than a million books for free. You can also preview the book there.


Publisher General Books
Mfg Part# 9781152411166
SKU 214235825
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1152411160
Release Date 1/26/2010
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0322
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details