shop by

The Philip K. Dick Collection (Hardcover)

Author: Dick, Philip K.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

"The most outr? science fiction writer of the 20th century has finally entered the canon," exclaimed "Wired Magazine" when "Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960s" was published in May 2007. Now The Library of America has gathered all three volumes of Jonathan Lethem''s definitive Philip K. Dick edition in a boxed set sure to be a must for collectors and sci-fi fans.
Four Novels of the 1960s
"The Man in the High Castle" (1962)
"The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch" (1965)
"Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?" (1968)
"Ubik" (1969)

Five Novels of the 1960s & 70s "Martian Time-Slip" (1964)
"Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb" (1965)
"Now Wait for Last Year" (1966)
"Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said" (1974)
"A Scanner Darkly" (1977)
VALIS and Later Novels "A Maze of Death" (1970)
"VALIS" (1981)
"The Divine Invasion" (1981)
"The Transmigration of Timothy Archer" (1982)


Publisher Library of America
Mfg Part# 9781598530490
SKU 211305527
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 1598530496
Release Date 10/15/2009
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details