shop by

The Rolling Stones Easy Guitar Tab Anthology (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Featuring 20 of The Rolling Stones greatest hits, each guitar part is carefully arranged in full notation and TAB to be easily playable yet still accurately reflect all of Keith Richard''s classic guitar parts with correct fingerings and tunings. Titles: 19th Nervous Breakdown * As Tears Go By * Brown Sugar * Get Off of My Cloud * Gimme Shelter * Honky Tonk Women * Jumpin'' Jack Flash * Let it Bleed * Let''s Spend The Night Together * Mother''s Little Helper * No Expectations * Paint It, Black * Play With Fire * Ruby Tuesday * (I Can''t Get No) Satisfaction * Sympathy for the Devil * The Last Time * Under My Thumb * Wild Horses * You Can''t Always Get What You Want.


Publisher Alfred Pub Co
Mfg Part# 9780739060629
SKU 211228019
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0739060627
Release Date 6/5/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0088
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details