shop by

The Sensational Guitar Songbook : The Complete Resource for Every Guitar Player! (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Over 80 megahits in all musical styles and a variety of notation types, including Note-for-Note Transcriptions, Easy Guitar, Guitar Riffs, Fingerstyle, Classical, Chord Melody and more. Includes: Angel of the Morning * Back in Black * Barracuda * Been Caught Stealing * Beer for My Horses * Birthday * Breaking the Law * Breathe * Just like Heaven * Killing Floor * La Grange * A Night in Tunisia * Panama * Peggy Sue * Sex on Fire * Thriller * Wonderful Tonight * and more!


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781423477815
SKU 214416762
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423477812
Release Date 10/6/2010
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0237
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details