shop by

The Story Girl (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

An unabridged edition to include: The Home of Our Fathers - A Queen of Hearts - Legends of the Old Orchard - The Wedding Veil of the Proud Princess - Peter Goes to Church - The Mystery of Golden Milestone - How Betty Sherman Won a Husband - A Tragedy of Childhood - Magic Seed - A Daughter of Eve - The Story Girl Does Penance - The Blue Chest of Rachel Ward - An Old Proverb with a New Meaning - Forbidden Fruit - A Disobedient Brother - The Ghostly Bell - The Proof of the Pudding - How Kissing Was Discovered - A Dread Prophecy - The Judgment Sunday - Dreamers of Dreams - The Dream Books - Such Stuff as Dreams Are Made On - The Bewitchment of Pat - A Cup of Failure - Peter Makes an Impression - The Ordeal of Bitter Apples - The Tale of the Rainbow Bridge - The Shadow Feared of Man - A Compound Letter - On the Edge of Light and Dark - The Opening of the Blue Chest


Publisher Merchant Books
Mfg Part# 9781603862752
SKU 213739272
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1603862757
Release Date 1/4/2010
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details