shop by

Thoughts Aplenty : The Collected Works of Marie Grace (In Alphabetical Order) (Paperback)

Author: Grace, Marie

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Where do you go these days to get practical wisdom? Look no further than Thoughts Aplenty: The Collected Works of Marie Grace (in alphabetical order). In these pages, Marie offers everything from household tips to history lessons to heartfelt spiritual wisdom. Enjoy the adventures (and misadventures) of Marie''s huge cat, Big Kitty. Laugh at the abridged list of things Marie puts in her dishwasher. Join her in a prayer for days when you just don''t feel like praying. Get mad with her as she recounts the complete history of the holocaust. While this collection of essays, observations, and insights is fun and easy to read, it will challenge the reader to make hard choices and changes in the way we approach life. Thoughts Aplenty is refreshing and gives hope that there are people left in this world who have Godly fear and a healthy dose of common sense. It will make you laugh, cry, and shout, ''Amen!'' Vickie Shearer, Chaplain Spirit of Grace Church


Publisher Tate Pub & Enterprises Llc
Mfg Part# 9781607997979
SKU 212755516
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1607997975
Release Date 11/1/2009
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details