shop by
Category
items
0 

What Pets Do While You're at Work (Paperback)

Author: Bergund, Jason

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of "Bad Cat" and "Bad Dog" comes a hilarious, photo-packed compilation of what pets are really up to while their owners are out earning money to buy their kibble. The work exposes pets for the fun-loving purveyors of mischief that they really are.Scribner

Specifications

Publisher Simon & Schuster
Mfg Part# 9781416547563
SKU 204483686
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416547568
Release Date 10/2/2007
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT