shop by

Wood Folk at School (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

1902. Book Four of the Wood Folk Series. The author shares his observations of individual animals and birds. The names used are those of the Milicete Indians. Contents: What the Fawns Must Know; A Cry in the Night; Ismaques the Fishhawk; A School for Little Fishermen; When You Meet a Bear; Quoskh the Keen Eyed; Unk Wunk the Porcupine; A Lazy Fellow's Fun; The Partridges' Roll Call; Umquenawis the Mighty; and At the Sound of the Trumpet. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing.


Publisher Kessinger Publishing
Mfg Part# 9780548029909
SKU 205717667
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0548029903
Release Date 9/17/2007
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0216
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details