shop by

Wowee Zowee:sordid Sentinels Edition CD (2006)

Artist: Pavement

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Track Listing
Disc 1:

1. We Dance
2. Rattled By The Rush
3. Black Out
4. Brinx Job
5. Grounded
6. Serpentine Pad
7. Motion Suggests Itself
8. Father To A Sister Of Thought
9. Extradition
10. Best Friends Arm
11. Grave Architecture
12. AT & T
13. Flux = Rad
14. Fight This Generation
15. Kennel District
16. Pueblo
17. Half A Canyon
18. Western Homes
19. Sordid - (previously unreleased, Wowee Zowee session outtake)
20. Brink Of The Clouds - (Rattled By The Rush b-side)
21. False Skorpion - (Rattled By The Rush b-side)
22. Easily Fooled - (Rattled By The Rush b-side)
23. Kris Kraft - (Father To A Sister Of Thought b-side)
24. Mussle Rock - (Father To A Sister Of Thought b-side)
25. Give It A Day - (Pacific Trim EP)
26. Gangsters & Pranksters - (Pacific Trim EP)
27. Saganaw - (Pacific Trim EP)
28. I Love Perth - (Pacific Trim EP)
29. Sentinel - (previously unreleased, Wowee Zowee session outtake)
Disc 2:
1. Sensitive Euro Man - (from "I Shot Andy Warhol")
2. Stray Fire - (previously unreleased, Wowee Zowee session outtake)
3. Fight This Generation - (live)
4. Easily Fooled - (live)
5. Soul Food - (Wowee Zowee jam session)
6. It's A Hectic World - (from Homage To Descendents album)
7. Kris Kraft - (BBC in-studio, Steve Lamacq Evening Session)
8. Golden Boys/Serpentine Pad - (BBC in-studio, Steve Lamacq Evening Session)
9. Painted Soldiers - (BBC in-studio, Steve Lamacq Evening Session)
10. I Love Perth - (BBC in-studio, Steve Lamacq Evening Session)
11. Dancing With The Elders - (from Medusa Cyclone/Pavement split 7")
12. Half A Canyon - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
13. Best Friend's Arm - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
14. Brink Of The Clouds/Candylad - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
15. Unfair - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
16. Eaily Fooled - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
17. Heaven Is A Truck - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
18. Box Elder - (live, Wireless JJJ Radio, Australia)
19. No More Kings - (from Schoolhouse Rock! Rocks compilation)
20. Painted Soldiers - (from Kids In The Hall In Brain Candy soundtrack)
21. We Dance - (alternate mix, previously unreleased, Wowee Zowee session outtake)


Label Matador Records
SKU 203251150
UPC 744861072225
UPC 14 00744861072225
Format CD
Release Date 11/7/2006
Author Pavement
Product Attributes
Artist Pavement
Label Matador Records
Music Format Compact Disc
$14.56 + $2.98 shipping
$18.98 You save $4.42 (23%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 15 ($0.15) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details