Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
17TH ST PHOTO SUPPLY INC

Average Rating
4.65 out of 5 stars
(Total 344 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 344 Reviews
Item not new, seller doesn't response to message
Posted by , 09/28/2017 10:28:02 AM
The lens I received is not new. Contacted the seller twice but got no reply.
Posted by , 08/31/2017 09:56:00 AM
Very fast, accurate, professional. First received from order with several vendors.
Posted by , 08/02/2017 10:13:00 AM
Merchandise shipped with well protected container. Fast delivery. Will do business with this vendor again.
Posted by , 04/16/2017 07:00:00 AM
Fast shipping. Excellent Seller.
Posted by , 04/10/2017 07:36:00 AM
They quickly sent the Samsung SSD through UPS which arrived in good condition in just 3 day. I had no problem with the SSD, which is running fine on my laptop and doing its job of increasing its efficiency.
Posted by , 02/27/2017 07:48:00 AM
Good Seller. A++
Posted by , 02/06/2017 07:04:00 AM
A+ Seller to do business with!
Posted by , 01/05/2017 09:02:00 PM
Quick and easy. A+
Posted by , 12/25/2016 01:57:00 AM
My order is hold for 3 day then cancel my order. I was late my event.
Posted by , 12/13/2016 09:28:00 AM
Arrived much later than the promoted free 2-day shipping, this false marketing should be removed from the listing! The item arrived 2 weeks after purchase, but was as described.
Posted by , 12/08/2016 03:04:00 PM
Quick delivery no problems
Posted by , 11/29/2016 03:58:00 PM
Beware!! I have never left bad feedback before but this merchant deserves it. Cancelled my order after 4 days showing no shipment notification. Also lost my Visa Reward money because of this awful transaction. Bad experience!!
Posted by , 11/29/2016 12:13:00 PM
Seller cancelled order for Black Friday SSD deal with no explanation.
Posted by , 09/23/2016 11:11:00 PM
Very fast service. The item came two days after ordering and in good condition.
Posted by , 08/29/2016 04:15:00 PM
Fast shipping. Item the same as advertised. I've read reviews on Samsung SDD before I purchase, and turn out it works very fast and load up my windows in less than 10 sec. Love it. Thank you.
Posted by , 08/29/2016 06:40:00 AM
Good product, good price,quick shipping.
Posted by , 08/26/2016 11:36:00 AM
Great company to deal with.
Posted by , 08/25/2016 08:43:00 AM
Only negative was they didn't have the color I ordered for the camera. However, I gave a 5 because they called me immediately to notify, had the item in another color, and it arrived quickly. Also, the price was unbeatable. I would buy here again.
Posted by , 08/18/2016 08:45:00 AM
Exactly what I needed at a most attractive price.
Posted by , 05/18/2016 08:35:00 PM
The product arrived as scheduled and was well packaged. The ordering experience was very good.
Request ID: 59bfbcb217aebc87ff657045d9fdf11e