Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
6ave Electronics

Average Rating
4.53 out of 5 stars
(Total 1444 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 1444 Reviews
Posted by Ma***************, 02/21/2018 09:20:10 PM
Smooth transaction and fast shipping. A great seller. Thanks.
Posted by , 01/10/2018 03:10:32 AM
As described. Thanks!
Great seller, fast shipping
Posted by , 12/15/2017 03:01:35 PM
Got the item 2 days later, exactly as described & best price on the internet for DJI Spark Remote controller!
Not happy with the service
Posted by Jo*********, 12/10/2017 01:26:35 PM
I would write a review of the computer, IF I actually received it! This company boasts satisfaction guaranteed, however, I guess the retailer does NOT. I ordered the computer on 11/27 and paid for it but as of 12/10, it's lost and I seem to be the only one who cares! They say it will take several weeks to resolve. In the meantime, my kid will be without a gift under the tree in 2 weeks unless I buy a second computer somewhere else while Rakuten or whoever holds my money.
Fake seller - beware
Posted by , 11/26/2017 05:35:06 AM
Fake seller — beware . I called the guys before buying the Nikon 1 J5 camera body that is it US manufactured item and will it be covered under manufacture warranty — and they said yes. the item they sent was China manufactured and with no warranty . They just wasted my thanksgiving gift
Be advised for item condition from this seller
Posted by , 11/24/2017 06:02:54 PM
Bought $1300 camera from them, it seemed they are selling used/refurbished as new. The reason to believe that is, when I received the box, hood for the camera did not fit, it was too big. Seller told me in a bit of ignorant manner that: " I should be advised that the hood does fit as its from a standard manufacturer" Looks like they are too ignorant to listen to the customer, and that they re-packed the package with the hood they had laying around.
A better packing is much needed
Posted by , 11/10/2017 09:34:11 AM
You guys really need to pack it better. I know you are selling it for cheap, but please just add some packing material, some old newspaper if you have to save money. The Nikon lens I ordered literally bumping around in the box. The lens cap is loose and cut the front plastic covering. Lucky it's not on the glass. I have to give credit to Nikon for such a durable lens surviving the shipment without much packaging.
Posted by , 10/20/2017 10:33:56 PM
Fast shipping!
Quick shipping, great products.
Posted by , 10/02/2017 09:35:00 AM
Item arrived in very good time and as-advertised. Great marketplace seller.
Posted by , 09/07/2017 08:38:00 PM
very fast delivery. thank you.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 08:40:00 AM
Great price on a great wireless combo kit
Posted by , 08/31/2017 05:32:00 PM
compact headphones with excellent sound quality
Posted by , 08/31/2017 10:14:00 AM
fast and reliable
Posted by , 08/30/2017 06:39:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 08/22/2017 12:21:00 PM
Fast fedex shipping and factory sealed products very reliable
Posted by , 08/22/2017 07:54:00 AM
Great price, arrived on time, and I am enjoying it!
Posted by , 08/18/2017 11:32:00 PM
Good stuff Fast chipping
Posted by , 08/17/2017 03:41:00 PM
Fast shipping - best value ... Thanks
Posted by , 08/16/2017 07:34:00 AM
Great service, great price!
Posted by , 08/11/2017 07:05:00 AM
Great seller with fast shipping and good packaging. Would definitely buy from again!
Request ID: 3398b243aaa8e567aea9b9772512eb9e
half_star