Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Adorama Camera

Average Rating
4.70 out of 5 stars
(Total 13941 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 13941 Reviews
Posted by Ha*********, 02/16/2018 07:23:30 PM
The order went so smooth; but it took a longer time to get the batteries.
Posted by Au*********, 01/18/2018 05:02:28 PM
Laptop arrived quicker than expected and was exactly as described
Horrendous seller
Posted by Ca**********, 01/10/2018 01:40:00 PM
Horrible seller. Took 10 days to get 2 cables although seller was less than 20 miles from my house. Never answered any emails! Terrible Terrible seller would never buy anything from this seller again.
Posted by Li**********, 12/28/2017 03:31:27 AM
I waited my order for three weeks until I sent an email to them to ask what's going on with my order. Then they told me my item was damaged in transit. However, their customer service didn't ask me if I want a new one at the first time but just told me that I can get full refund. After I insisted that I really wanted a new one, they said they would give me the refund first and then I need to place a new order on my own for the same item due to the policies. But Rakuten website says this item is sold out, so I sent many emails to them to discuss what should I do to place a new order for this item. Then their customer service just repeated the same response and couldn't provide a feasible way to solve this problem. After few weeks of contact, they suddenly informed me that the item is discontinued by the manufacturer, and asked me to call their sales department to have further discussion. In brief, the customer service of this seller is extremely unreliable.
Posted by We****, 12/03/2017 01:57:56 PM
Good seller.
They sent the wrong item and no response.
Posted by , 11/18/2017 12:03:12 AM
They sent the wrong item. They have no response to my request. They sent ES 2" extension tubes, not ES Eyepiece. Please reply if you see this review.
Fast and Reliable
Posted by , 11/06/2017 06:37:33 AM
Have always had stellar service from Adorama -- fast shipping and never a problem with the merchandise.
Can't go wrong with Adorama!
Posted by Tr**************, 10/10/2017 11:53:36 AM
Costumer satisfaction is a number one priority at Adorama. I always buy my photography equipment from them knowing they have my back. Thank you!!!
Posted by , 10/03/2017 07:08:08 AM
I love it .
Posted by , 09/12/2017 06:03:00 AM
I'm very pleased with this order. They had a decent price for the product. They shipped my item quickly. The item was well packaged. Basically a purchase with zero issues. How can you ask for more.
Posted by , 09/08/2017 09:19:00 AM
Great item, Awesome price, fast shipping. Thank you.
Posted by , 09/07/2017 06:09:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 09/01/2017 10:38:00 AM
Fast delivery
Posted by , 09/01/2017 06:16:00 AM
Excellent transaction, thank you!
Posted by , 09/01/2017 04:52:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 08/31/2017 04:56:00 PM
Always on time
Posted by , 08/31/2017 08:39:00 AM
Great seller Great Product Fast shipping
Posted by , 08/31/2017 07:59:00 AM
Item as depicted, arrived on time in good condition.
Posted by , 08/30/2017 12:25:00 PM
I opened this item this morning and the cartridge, although still in the sealed package, had leaked magenta toner powder all over the entire bag that the cartridge was in and all over the cartridge. It is difficult to know how much toner was lost.
Posted by Mo***********, 08/30/2017 04:37:00 AM
Good Seller
Request ID: edf929801e61fb6a1f0b8dc862f26ae7
half_star