Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
AllianceSupply

Average Rating
2.98 out of 5 stars
(Total 44 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 44 Reviews
UNACCEPTABLE
Posted by Or*********, 10/31/2017 08:45:24 AM
Ordered item on 10/16, received shipping confirmation on 10/18 item had shipped, with tracking number. Waited the 5 days for item to arrive (a Halloween costume) and it didn't. Tracking said item was delivered to another state. Contacted Alliance, very difficult to navigate their phone system. Finally spoke with a rep, who reported item was backordered when I placed the order and they expected more, but now weren't getting any at this time. (Why did I received tracking? "It was generated when I placed the order and then was used on someone else's order). I requested a refund and still, over 2 weeks after they withdrew funds from my account, have not received it. Totally poor practice- I'd never recommend this company.
Posted by , 03/25/2017 07:09:00 AM
great good quality came quickly
Posted by , 06/07/2016 07:13:00 AM
Sent wrong item/brand without any contact?
Posted by , 04/01/2016 07:37:00 PM
Seller cancelled my order without letting us know or sending us email. I had to check the status of shipment and I found out it's cancelled. I was going to reorder and it's Out Of Stock!!!
Posted by , 01/14/2016 05:12:00 PM
I called your company about a order that I placed and left a voice message about my order, No one returned my call > If this is the way you handle customer serviceI will never deal with your company again.
Posted by , 12/28/2015 10:08:00 AM
great vacuum! second one we buy.
Posted by , 09/30/2015 07:18:00 PM
Received the product as ordered on time.
Posted by , 06/18/2015 01:43:00 PM
Slow Shipping
Posted by , 04/24/2015 02:43:00 PM
Fast delivery. Great value.
Posted by , 03/20/2015 09:12:00 AM
I'm sure AllianceSupply is a great company but while they do business with rakuten I will never order anything from them. Never received me order and have been lied to about what happened to the order. RATUKEN IS A SCAM AND THEY WILL LIE TO YOU
Posted by , 03/16/2015 04:23:00 PM
I was initially hesitant to order from this supplier based on the reviews, but I couldn't be happier with my purchase! I placed my order on Thursday night, and the item arrived the following Monday! Everything went smoothly and the item was perfect.
Posted by , 03/02/2015 07:32:00 AM
got exactly what i wanted for a good price,recieved order quickly,,thank you
Posted by , 02/27/2015 04:07:00 PM
Sent my order to wrong address
Posted by , 02/16/2015 06:05:00 AM
Super fast shipping! Arrived perfect.
Posted by , 02/16/2015 03:24:00 AM
I didn't find out the product was on back order for until I called after 3 or 4 days. Then I was told it should ship in 3 weeks, then got an email say it shipped but it was the for a different prod for a diff customer.
Posted by , 02/03/2015 08:20:00 AM
Ordered Lab notebooks that was described as 10 count and was shipped only 1 count. Repeatedly requested response from merchant that was not answered. Merchant has not provided explanation of overcharging, short-shipment or promise of backorder
Posted by , 01/29/2015 06:40:00 AM
Fast shipping and process time.
Posted by , 01/25/2015 06:24:00 PM
Awful customer service and quality control.Ordered 2.5'' SSD drive, received some kind of Intel Bezel.AllianceSupply blamed Rakuten for sending them the wrong order.Took almost a month to return it for refund due to their slowliness and incompetence.
Posted by , 12/19/2014 06:34:00 AM
Received merchandise much quicker than expected. Very satisfied with the product as well.
Posted by , 12/13/2014 12:02:00 PM
Taking chances have been paying off for me. Watched Alliance for a week to make this purchase then went for the purchase. Arrived so fast it was like walking out of the store with it. Hope to purchase from you again real soon. Thank you very much.
Request ID: f0c2aba3b9c02674f5e7c55b376b4c73