Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Altatac

Average Rating
4.61 out of 5 stars
(Total 17320 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 17320 Reviews
Posted by , 02/12/2018 08:47:47 AM
Seller is good, helpful. Fitbit was terrible, tried two with no success. Don't waste your money. Unless ... you like the steps to increment when you type. If you're trying to scam your health insurance, this might be the perfect exercise companion.
Laptop does not function; Return-Refund requested
Posted by , 02/06/2018 02:27:20 PM
The laptop is terrible that the keyboard and trackpad stopped functioning after only 2 days of use. Tried all possible remedies of shutting down, etc. to no avail. Why are such faulty laptops even sold at that high prices to unsuspecting customers. Please arrange for a return and refund of this product immediately.
Good seller. Nice product
Posted by , 02/05/2018 06:35:47 AM
Brand new item and just as advertised. Fast shipping and tracking.
Posted by Fr**********, 02/02/2018 10:53:37 AM
Always ships promptly and well packaged.
Need to return
Posted by , 01/27/2018 12:34:22 PM
Bulky and won’t fit my space. Cannot get it connected.
Worthless product
Posted by , 01/24/2018 09:23:59 AM
Do not ever do business with this people, they sell useless product, you're product never work, or work for 30 days, then after your 30 days is garbage, because that's all the warranty you have.
Customer Service
Posted by Om**********, 01/23/2018 02:22:07 PM
Nice Customer Service
Return for unusable computer??
Posted by , 01/16/2018 11:06:48 AM
Ditto on so many others during the month before Christmas - Really poor experience with this seller. Bought an item in November. Shortly after they sent me a notice that it was shipped. A few days later I clicked on the tracking number and it showed invalid. They shipped it over a week after they had stated it was shipped and never responded to my calls to find out where my package was. THEN with this as a Christmas gift, opened it at Christmas (a month after the order was placed) to find that the computer was SO old that it is unusable! We'll see if they'll allow a return -- will update!!
Great!
Posted by , 01/04/2018 08:41:24 AM
Fast delivery. Order received as described
"Refurbished" was not in product description when I ordered it!
Posted by Fe************, 01/02/2018 12:29:05 PM
When I ordered this wireless printer on Thursday, December 21, 2017, I though I would get it before Christmas! But the reason why I rated the product as 3 stars, is that when I ordered the printer, there was no "Refurbished" presented ANYWHERE in the product description!
Insignia Flex
Posted by , 12/31/2017 06:32:01 PM
Sleek build with finished hard plastics. Crisp screen with great HD color and graphics. Fully functional. Comes with licensed Win 10 31bit. System protection is off so enable it and create a restore point if needed. EMMC is about 32Gb with about 4Gb used and about 5Gb for system protection. 28Gb is usable after Win 10 is installed.
Good
Posted by Ho*************, 12/28/2017 12:26:07 PM
Cheap and nice !
Failures
Posted by , 12/15/2017 03:49:56 PM
Horrible, horrible, horrible. Bought xmas gift, never shipped then just refunded my money with less than 4 business days to xmas. Absolutely disgusting. Complete failures and rakuten allows them to get away with it!
Terribly slow shipping
Posted by Ve***************, 12/15/2017 09:16:23 AM
Very slow shipping. Marked as shipped but didn't submit to ups. Incredibly shady practice. Avoid this selller.
Cancels orders with no explanation!
Posted by , 12/13/2017 04:34:54 PM
Placed a $500 order and received a tracking number. 6 days later, I receive an email indicating that they have refunded my money. No explanation as to why. Now I have to find somewhere else to purchase. Terrible seller!!!!
Cancels order no explanation!
Posted by , 12/13/2017 04:32:58 PM
Placed a $500 order and received a tracking number. 6 days later, I receive an email indicating that they have refunded my money. No explanation as to why. Now I have to find somewhere else to purchase. Terrible seller!!!!
Posted by Be********, 12/13/2017 07:51:42 AM
Not what I ordered.
Posted by , 12/13/2017 04:54:14 AM
It is a good commodity. Works well
Avoid Altac
Posted by Le********, 12/12/2017 01:20:37 PM
Not accurate or truthful about sending out shipments. Won't buy from them again.
very long shipping time
Posted by , 12/10/2017 05:47:37 PM
i know it is not prime but c'mon, 14 days shipping? camera was packed only in plastic bubble envelope, no box.
Request ID: 7b3a690c7d17d595b444c282427fd35f