Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Earn 10% Back in Points on EVERY order
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews

Average Rating
4.52 out of 5 stars
(Total 1044 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 1044 Reviews
Posted by , 03/01/2018 04:15:49 PM
Item not as described!!! The bed sags on the ground!! Does not work!
Posted by , 01/01/2018 11:16:18 PM
Super fast shipping. Thank you!
Posted by , 11/07/2017 06:06:07 AM
I usually don't write reviews, but this seller is an a-hole. Seller shipped item with half the parts missing. Repeatedly wrote to seller (have copies of e-mails) and received no response. Had to initiate complaint with PayPal to try to get money back. Can't tell if it is a scam or just a bunch of numbskulls. Either way, if my experiences are typical of their business model, you're risking your money if you buy from them.
Posted by , 10/13/2017 02:37:52 AM
Great service
Posted by , 10/13/2017 02:37:32 AM
Great service
I am a real customer-Fast Shipping!!
Posted by , 10/12/2017 09:08:07 AM
Fast shipping!!! Thanks!!
Posted by , 09/09/2017 01:48:00 PM
After calling and emailing Aosom several times, I still had not received any response regarding my order. In fact, it wasn't until Rakuten responded via email that the issue with my order was finally resolved. I will not buy Aosom products again.
Posted by , 08/23/2017 09:40:00 AM
Handled product issue quickly and fairly
Posted by , 08/08/2017 11:10:00 AM
Processed and shipped quickly!
Posted by , 07/24/2017 04:20:00 PM
very fast delivery
Posted by , 07/24/2017 02:44:00 PM
i have not received my order as of yet. is it on the way? Edward Zerance
Posted by , 07/24/2017 11:53:00 AM
Great Product
Posted by , 07/17/2017 06:39:00 AM
fast shipping!
Posted by , 05/18/2017 02:42:00 PM
No issues what so ever! Fast shipping, mostly easy assembly and exactly as described. I am actually going to order another set for the other side of my porch!!
Posted by , 05/16/2017 08:32:00 PM
Easy to put together. Sturdy and a good size for entertaining. Product looks more black than a dark brown
Posted by , 05/14/2017 10:06:00 AM
great all around
Posted by , 05/12/2017 04:44:00 AM
I ordered 1 sail to check the sample for quality and was very happy went back to order 2 more only to find out your site was charging me an additional $5 each so I went to Jet.com and got 2 more they beat the price and gave me 15% additional more ...
Posted by , 05/02/2017 03:20:00 AM
Very happy with service and chair purchase .
Posted by , 04/10/2017 10:44:00 PM
great product at a great price
Posted by , 03/15/2017 04:37:00 PM
customer service was gave quick response and follow-up
Request ID: f4c7a9c2bfb9b34468c2025600d33329