Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
ApparelSave

Average Rating
4.24 out of 5 stars
(Total 665 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 665 Reviews
"New" Filthy used shoes.
Posted by , 01/13/2018 12:08:19 PM
I'm simply outraged. The seller sent used, ripped shoes. He or she didn't even bothered to clean up leaves embedded in the rubber of the sole.
Very good leather coat.
Posted by , 12/08/2017 06:49:35 AM
The coat is perfect and the price was fabulous.
Posted by , 12/04/2017 06:32:49 PM
Item delivered as described
Posted by , 08/21/2017 10:47:00 PM
Why cancel my order without reminder?
Posted by , 08/06/2017 02:03:00 PM
The boots are great. They came on time, they were packaged well and just what I wanted. I will enjoy them for years. Thank you so much. Cant wait to wear them.
Posted by , 08/04/2017 08:12:00 AM
Shipping was quick but seems inaccurate. The label on the shoe box had been changed and the width is M and not D as ordered. The length of 9.5 was accurate. The shoes are tight because if the width issue. The printed statement received had D (M).
Posted by , 08/03/2017 04:38:00 PM
Item is exactly as described and ordered and it arrived within the estimated delivery forecast. Will try them out tomorrow.
Posted by , 07/28/2017 01:22:00 AM
Bought these shoes and 6 weeks later they started falling apart. Contacted seller and they showed no remorse at all. Came up with excuses so they didn't have to deal with me. Buyer beware! This company is NOT customer friendly. what a shame!
Posted by , 07/23/2017 02:54:00 PM
Fast shipping! Good price!
Posted by , 07/10/2017 07:54:00 AM
Great service! Fast shipping!
Posted by , 07/10/2017 07:54:00 AM
Great service! Fast shipping!
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:58:00 AM
very soft
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:54:00 AM
like shine
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:51:00 AM
lovely sneaker
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:49:00 AM
enjoying the sneaker
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:45:00 AM
good color
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:43:00 AM
like the shine
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:42:00 AM
all's well
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:38:00 AM
comfortable sneaker
Posted by , 07/05/2017 02:36:00 AM
nice feel
Request ID: 8b2f0fa37758a51c52a69becc6be5e4c