Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
BARGAINUNLIMITED

Average Rating
4.48 out of 5 stars
(Total 132 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 132 Reviews
Posted by , 05/25/2017 01:16:00 AM
Defected item came in - a part of the headphone was cracked and the wireless was broken. Falsely advertised as brand new item when the device name was already under someone else's name. Contacted seller but no reply. I do not recommend this store.
Posted by Mo***********, 04/17/2017 04:50:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 03/28/2016 09:00:00 AM
The stereo came on time and well packaged.
Posted by , 03/20/2016 10:36:00 AM
Fast shipping! Great Service!
Posted by , 03/16/2016 12:53:00 PM
Out of the box this run-knob did not work. I even tried running a second cable to the amp thinking the one it came with was bad, still doesn't work. I then emailed bargain unlimited explaining the problem, no response. Not sure what else to do.
Posted by , 02/29/2016 04:11:00 AM
No Issues
Posted by , 02/29/2016 04:10:00 AM
No Issues
Posted by , 12/22/2015 04:26:00 AM
Was a very smooth process from start to finish. Even recieved the package a day earlier than expected.
Posted by , 10/29/2015 01:36:00 AM
I have received a response from seller. and I would like to receive a refund for the item.
Posted by , 09/24/2015 09:19:00 AM
Very fast shipping and great deal on the alarm. Installed and works awesome! Thank you
Posted by , 08/13/2015 07:47:00 AM
No issues and got my item right away.
Posted by , 07/20/2015 12:24:00 PM
Very fast shipping
Posted by , 07/16/2015 06:07:00 AM
I received my package really fast.
Posted by , 07/21/2014 06:53:00 AM
Good
Posted by , 05/19/2014 04:33:00 AM
Have not received my product and I can not reach anyone to resolve this problem
Posted by , 04/09/2014 05:01:00 AM
product perfect - issue is can't talk to a person - submit emails and wait 24-48 hours for response but I did receive what i ordered rather quickly ...
Posted by , 02/21/2014 05:00:00 AM
Well packaged and delivered quickly.
Posted by , 12/30/2013 06:10:00 PM
I ordered and it was going to be shipped in 1 or 2 days. It was not. A week later I asked what was going on and I was told it would ship the next day. The next day the order was cancelled. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!
Posted by , 12/30/2013 08:39:00 AM
The order came really fast and accurate, very happy with it
Posted by , 12/03/2013 04:43:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Request ID: 1d77906a486aff00be40ea519eab13df