Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
BeachAudio

Average Rating
4.64 out of 5 stars
(Total 4904 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 4904 Reviews
Posted by KI*********, 01/13/2018 02:46:54 PM
REally good.
Bad experience, unscrupulous retailer.
Posted by , 01/10/2018 09:47:17 AM
I am unhappy with the seller. My item broke down on me 2 weeks after purchase, yet they made me ship it back to them on my own (they also insisted on shipping insurance on my own dime as well). Unscrupulous. Rakuten (I have shopped here exclusively for the last 8 yrs) has not stood by me either, so both of these outfits have lost me. Voting with my feet.
Great items
Posted by , 11/26/2017 04:15:04 PM
Great items
Posted by , 11/13/2017 06:55:09 AM
great quality , thanks.
Was sent wrong, lesser valued item and ingnored when contacted seller
Posted by La*********, 11/06/2017 03:13:21 PM
I did not receive the correct item! I ordered and paid for a Schacht School Loom which is a tabletop wooden tapistry loom with a 15-inch weaving width and a built in stand, but what I received is a small, cheap plastic loom that is only 4- inches square. I contacted customer service over three days ago about the error in shipping, but never heard back from them. Feeling cheated and ignored. : -(
Nintendo Switch Pro Controller
Posted by , 10/31/2017 07:18:19 PM
Received order quickly and as stated. Great price with the 20 percent off coupon at the time.
Item arrived very quickly
Posted by , 10/15/2017 11:57:05 PM
Item arrived very quickly and all as expected
Log Horizon Collection 1 ~Added to collection~
Posted by Ch***********, 10/06/2017 06:56:36 PM
A good price., Low cost shipping ,, Fast shipping., I had Rakuten points built up so it was even better..
Great Seller!
Posted by , 10/01/2017 07:47:20 AM
Great seller, item was new as expected, ast shipping, well packed. Would recommend to buy from!
BeachAudio is an established merchant that offers quality
Posted by , 09/25/2017 07:42:00 PM
I have done business with BeachAudio long before the Rakuten marketplace existed and the have always treated me right. They have a great reputation for delivering products packaged well in a timely fashion.
Don’t waste your time and money with beach audio, buy from other sellers on Rakuten.
Posted by Ha********, 09/25/2017 06:16:15 PM
Don’t waste your time and money with Beach Audio. They have been playing games for almost a week with my $800 order, apparently giving me a false tracking number where my order supposedly went to their corporate office. Then, instead of shipping directly to me and giving me the correct tracking number, they have gone silent. I have had to chase them down at every corner, when they consistently failed to disclose information to me. They are at best incompetent and at worst unprofessional and malevolent. If I don’t see my package in the next few days I will file a chargeback for theft and failure to deliver, what an absolute waste of time and money.
Posted by , 09/12/2017 08:10:00 AM
Item received was as mentioned and it is functional. Transaction period was a little bit slow.
Posted by , 09/10/2017 07:33:00 PM
I was purchsed the item on August 28, 2017. Today is 9/10/2017 and I am still did not received the item.
Posted by , 09/08/2017 04:22:00 AM
great service! Fast shipping!
Posted by , 09/07/2017 09:45:00 AM
Great service and fast shipping.
Posted by , 09/06/2017 08:34:00 AM
shipped quick. arrived as advertised. great transaction!
Posted by , 08/31/2017 06:39:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 08/30/2017 06:15:00 AM
I would try to contact your 3rd party vendors but they never response
Posted by , 08/30/2017 05:55:00 AM
Great service! Fast shipping!
Posted by Mo***********, 08/30/2017 04:38:00 AM
Good Seller
Request ID: b26952fb6198f1cb07bfd9a0cf4f8119