Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
BookCloseouts

Average Rating
4.62 out of 5 stars
(Total 524 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 524 Reviews
Posted by pl***********, 12/16/2017 11:54:13 AM
Sent me the AUDIOBOOK, when the ad clearly says that is a book and doesnt mention audiobook anywhere in the add. Box was sent with some of the plastic wrap already removed as well. The seller appears to have removed the plastic and covererd the barcode with ink. I have no idea why, but the razor they used also scratched the box. Whole transaction has been shady so far. Contacted them for a refund.
Posted by , 08/15/2017 10:17:00 AM
Thank you Rakuten ! I just received by book this morning. Excellent service and the time.
Posted by , 08/01/2017 01:19:00 PM
Very fast shipping and excellent item.
Posted by , 07/21/2017 11:58:00 PM
Great price on the books ordered and very quick shipping and delivery.
Posted by , 07/17/2017 10:16:00 AM
Itwm received as described. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted by , 07/17/2017 10:15:00 AM
Item received as described. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted by , 06/19/2017 03:04:00 PM
Seller cancelled. Item is still available for purchase hours later. Not a word from seller, or reason given. Not a proper way to conduct business.
Posted by , 06/15/2017 02:28:00 PM
I ordered this book on May 6th, and I still have not received it as of June 14th. The seller claims that it was shipped by standard mailing and that USPS has told them up to 21 days to Hawaii, but that is for Media Mail, not standard shipping.
Posted by , 05/27/2017 02:56:00 PM
They shipped two books and they were overall in pretty good condition, but one of them the dust cover was torn. It's a little frustrating, but that's the only complaint I have about the way the books arrived.
Posted by , 05/27/2017 02:55:00 PM
Ordered two books, and they both arrived in a timely manner based on the shipping info. The packaging was in good condition.
Posted by , 05/25/2017 12:44:00 PM
Fast ship, item as described
Posted by , 05/17/2017 03:13:00 PM
Book came with jacket all crumbled and off the binding.
Posted by , 05/17/2017 07:24:00 AM
Reasonable turn around time! and better than most For me it was right on time before my book study began!
Posted by , 02/06/2017 07:05:00 PM
The books arrived quickly and they were exactly what I ordered. The only odd thing, which isn't a big deal, is a black marker mark across the short end of the books. (All 6 of them)
Posted by , 01/17/2017 05:26:00 PM
Fast delivery, WELL protected - I highly recommend this seller, and I would gladly do business with again.
Posted by , 01/13/2017 05:43:00 AM
The item was exactly as described. I've had these before and love them. Shipping was fast and efficient.
Posted by , 01/09/2017 12:57:00 PM
Order filled and shipped quickly; books arrived in excellent condition, as advertised. No complaints of any kind.
Posted by , 12/21/2016 02:59:00 PM
Fantastic! Super Fast Shipping, Thanks So Much!
Posted by , 12/09/2016 07:04:00 PM
Really fast service -- order quickly confirmed, shipped quickly, received in good order. Thank you for excellent customer service!
Posted by , 12/07/2016 05:48:00 AM
I received the correct order and it was well packaged and received it in a timely fashion.
Request ID: ac4dcf89bd5b6ccdff3f76cbfef54a0b