Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
BUYDIG

Average Rating
4.68 out of 5 stars
(Total 5819 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 5819 Reviews
Posted by Sm*, 12/11/2017 08:50:32 PM
it is good
Bad service
Posted by , 12/10/2017 10:53:35 AM
Do not choose this company to buy anything, service is not like before, Bad Bad service!
Posted by , 09/12/2017 04:55:00 AM
I Have not received this item yet.
Posted by , 09/07/2017 01:56:00 PM
There were some issues with Rakuten. But BUYDIG was just fine.
Posted by , 09/01/2017 09:46:00 AM
Great price and shipped promptly. Thanks.
Posted by , 09/01/2017 09:07:00 AM
Excellent price per GB, enclosure included. Buydig delivers.
Posted by , 08/31/2017 06:25:00 AM
No issues with the product, came as described and arrived earlier than expected.
Posted by , 08/31/2017 05:10:00 AM
Return customer. Buydig offers good products at a good price. Trusted company. Highly recommended.
Posted by , 08/31/2017 04:41:00 AM
Super fast shipping and great price. Multiple trouble-free transactions with this marketplace seller.
Posted by , 08/30/2017 09:27:00 AM
Prompt delivery. Merchandise as described.
Posted by , 08/29/2017 01:02:00 PM
Delivered very fast to my house
Posted by , 08/25/2017 02:34:00 PM
Shipment was made and arrived quickly and in good shape!
Posted by , 08/25/2017 11:59:00 AM
Fasst and free shipping and very low price for this product of good quality!!!!!!!.GOD bless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by , 08/25/2017 06:44:00 AM
A laptop bag that's designed for protection, comfort and style.
Posted by , 08/25/2017 06:43:00 AM
Very nice product, that is what I wanted...
Posted by , 08/25/2017 03:53:00 AM
This my first purchase. I couldn't have had anything g go any better than it did. Speedy purchase, shipping and when it arrived everything was perfect. Really happy customer!
Posted by , 08/24/2017 06:03:00 AM
Item arrived in good condition and on time as promised. It's worth for money.
Posted by , 08/20/2017 06:35:00 PM
Seller upgraded my purchase to newer model without additional charge, since the item i ordered was no longer available. Seller was very helpful & accommodating when i contected them to explain why i received a different model.
Posted by , 08/20/2017 08:29:00 AM
Product description very good. Shipping was prompt. However product shipped in its original carton, as a TV set it was plain for all to see a high DEF TV was being shipped. Also unable to use track package with shipping company
Posted by , 08/18/2017 06:45:00 PM
Quick delivery. As advertised.
Request ID: 53cc2ceb62330a22be7743cdfc1d0bcc