Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Earn 10% Back in Points on EVERY order
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews

Average Rating
4.50 out of 5 stars
(Total 2763 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 2763 Reviews
Posted by , 09/07/2017 09:24:00 AM
Received the wrong charger being writing to seller but no answer
Posted by , 06/09/2017 06:21:00 AM
The product didn't arrive. When I contacted the seller it had been shipped to the wrong address and was no longer in stock. I had to cancel the order.
Posted by , 05/30/2017 12:03:00 PM
It took them for 5 days to finally ship my item and I never did get it they said it was lost but according to the tracking that gave me it was delivered in Oklahoma City when I contacted them they just offered a refund no explanation no apology
Posted by , 04/24/2017 07:30:00 AM
Once Rakuten contacted them, the issue was resolved very quickly. ChargerBuy refunded my money very quickly.
Posted by , 04/20/2017 11:43:00 PM
where is my order
Posted by Mo***********, 04/19/2017 04:35:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 04/01/2017 02:51:00 PM
Ordered an item from them on 2017-03-18, still have not received it. Sent them an e-mail -- no response. They have finally contacted me on 4/13 (because of this review) and promptly issued a refund, so I am changing Awful to Fair.
Posted by , 03/29/2017 12:27:00 PM
The product I ordered was shipped within two business days time frame which I am satisfied with. The product was shipped in a bubble mailer which prevented the product from damage, I appreciated it because I don't want my product to be damaged. Happy
Posted by , 03/28/2017 07:22:00 AM
This transaction was not completed as expected. However I did receive a full refund without hassle.
Posted by , 03/25/2017 07:59:00 AM
Thank you!!
Posted by , 03/21/2017 09:41:00 AM
quick shipment. Thank you.
Posted by , 02/28/2017 04:03:00 PM
Item arrived as promised and it was the least costly of all providers even with shipping. Recommending to everyone who is in need of power supply for monitor!
Posted by , 02/27/2017 06:45:00 AM
I got the charger I ordered quickly and it is working great!
Posted by , 02/14/2017 05:44:00 AM
No problem with this order
Posted by , 02/08/2017 05:55:00 AM
have contacted seller for a driver link
Posted by , 02/07/2017 06:39:00 AM
My order was shipped to the someone else. Accidents do happen. The response was very quick and I was issued a full refund.The seller has been pro-active in providing information and assistance to correct the error. I amend this feedback to excellent
Posted by , 02/06/2017 12:59:00 PM
I don't receive the items and I don't have any mean to check if it is in way or not. I don't have any possibility to track delivery. If you can't send the item on time, please let me know and send back my money.
Posted by , 01/24/2017 03:02:00 PM
The item was delivered within the timeframe put forth by the seller. The item seems to work well and was a good deal for the money. My only reason for giving a 4 instead of a 5 was that both case clips were snapped off of the case during shipping.
Posted by , 01/19/2017 05:50:00 PM
The product was what I was looking for and More
Posted by , 01/06/2017 08:29:00 AM
was refunded after purchase by seller due to not having any in stock. ridiculous
Request ID: 7a5a9cfed9cc67f7b195adfb99f3448f